Events

Upcoming

Worship Service, May 24th

May 21st, 2020

Sunday, May 24th

Chinatown Peace Church from MCBC will bring this Ascension Sunday worship service to our nationwide community of faith.

Hope in the Midst of Crisis

May 21st, 2020

Do you wonder what COVID-19 can teach us about addressing the climate crisis?
Or how we, as Christians, can respond?

Thursday, May 21st
7:00 - 8:00 PM (PT)

The Anabaptist Story Lives On

May 25th, 2020

The Anabaptist Story Lives On:
Virtual Museum & Archive Tour

5 pm PT/7 pm CT/8 pm ET on Tuesday evenings in May and June, join archivists and executive directors from Anabaptist and Mennonite museums, archives, and heritage centres across North America for 20-minute presentations followed by Q&A.

News & Events

Latest News